Updated SGV Surf TRYOUT Info: Players Born 2010 and Older

Location: Sierra Vista Middle School, 777 E Puente St, Covina Boys & Girls 2007-2010 NEW DATES! January 16, 17, & 18,2018 Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday 5:30-7pm Boys 2004-2006 Girls 2005-2006 January 16, 17, & 18, 2018 Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday 5:30-7pm For older age group players, please contact the appropriate DOC for tryout info if not listed above: Girls 2004 – 2003  Heather Fraschetti Heatherf@sgvsurf.com Girls 2002 – 2001 Hoey Hoenshell Hoeyh@sgvsurf.com Boys 2004 – 2001 Damon Hughes Damonh@sgvsurf.com

Read more

SGV Surf TRYOUT Info!

Location: Sierra Vista Middle School, 777 E Puente St, Covina Boys & Girls 2007-2010 January 8, 9, & 10, 2018 Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday 5:30-7pm Boys 2004-2006 Girls 2005-2006 January 16, 17, & 18, 2018 Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday 5:30-7pm For older age group players, please contact the appropriate DOC for tryout info if not listed above: Girls 2004 – 2003 Heather Fraschetti Heatherf@sgvsurf.com Girls 2002 – 2001 Hoey Hoenshell Hoeyh@sgvsurf.com Boys 2004 – 2001 Damon Hughes Damonh@sgvsurf.com

Read more

Free Training for B06-B09 in the month of May!

FREE Professional training!!!  Come join our boys coaches and experience what it is to be an SGV Surf soccer player. Spots are limited, so please reserve a spot now. R.S.V.P. Dino at 626.484.0230 or  Please bring lots of water, a size 4 soccer ball and (both) soccer cleats and tennis shoes. When:  Tuesdays and Thursdays in May  5:30 PM – 7:00 PM Where:  South Hills High School

Read more

B06 & B07 Open Training Sessions and Tryouts

These open training sessions are to build our B06 & B07 player pool.  The sessions will run every Tuesday and Thursday from 6:30-8pm at: South Hills High School (645 S. Barranca St., West Covina). For information, please Contact: Coach Dino Barbiera dinob@sgvsurf.com *Please contact coaches prior to coming to training, as weather conditions may cause training to be cancelled.

Read more

SGV Surf SC is looking for more talented players to add to its G02, G03, and G04 rosters!

SGV Surf SC is looking for more talented players to add to its G02, G03, and G04  rosters.  Open training sessions are being held for player evaluation.  Contact coaches Matt Bradbury (G02, G03, G04) at mattb@sgvsurf.com,  Adrian Zaharie (G02) at AdrianZ@sgvsurf.com, Matt “Hoey” Hoenshell (G03) at hoeyh@sgvsurf.com, or Steven Butler (G04) at stevenb@sgvsurf.com.

Read more