SGV Surf SC Celebration!!!

On Saturday, March 25, 2017, SGV Surf SC will host a Celebration!!!  There will be Games, Raffles, Food, Coaches’ Game, Competitions, Prizes, Music and tons of fun! Please come out and  help us celebrate SGV Surf. When: March 25, 2017 at 12:00PM Where: Sonrise Christian School 1220 E. Ruddock St Covina, Ca 91724  

Read more

SGV Surf SC is looking for more talented players to add to its G02, G03, and G04 rosters!

SGV Surf SC is looking for more talented players to add to its G02, G03, and G04  rosters.  Open training sessions are being held for player evaluation.  Contact coaches Matt Bradbury (G02, G03, G04) at mattb@sgvsurf.com,  Adrian Zaharie (G02) at AdrianZ@sgvsurf.com, Matt “Hoey” Hoenshell (G03) at hoeyh@sgvsurf.com, or Steven Butler (G04) at stevenb@sgvsurf.com.

Read more

SGV Surf SC is looking to expand its B03 player pool

SGV Surf SC is looking to expand its B03 player pool to create an additional team!! Training session are open for this age group and are held every Monday and Wednesday at 6:30pm at South Hills High School.  Contact Coach Kareem Lee at Kareeml@sgvsurf.com.  You can also contact DOC, Damon Hughes at damonh@sgvsurf.com.  Please contact coaches prior to coming to training, as weather conditions may cause training to be cancelled.

Read more

B04 Open Training sessions and Tryouts!

B04 Open Training sessions and Tryouts are starting Wednesday, February 22 at 5:30pm South Hills High School.  These open training sessions are to build our B04 player pool will run every Monday and Wednesday starting February 22.  Contact Coaches Adrian Zaharie at adrianz@sgvsurf.com or Kareem Lee at Kareeml@sgvsurf.com.  You can also contact DOC, Damon Hughes at damonh@sgvsurf.com.  Please contact coaches prior to coming to training, as weather conditions may cause training to be cancelled.

Read more

TRYOUTS for Boys and Girls (05-09)

SGV Surf will be holding TRYOUTS for Boys and Girls that were born from 2005-2009. Tryouts will be at South Hills High School on February 25-26 from 4-6pm. We are a growing, local club who believes in empowering youth to achieve success in soccer and in life through the love of the game! Come join us! We’ll post additional info and age groups moving forward. Feel free to submit questions via our Contact page.

Read more